I’ll Follow You Into the Dark

I don’t know who this guy is, but he really nails it. Just goes to show that you can’t judge a book by its cover. By appearance, you’d never expect this wonderful voice and guitar styling. Just a wonderful cover of the Death Cab for Cutie song.

This entry was posted in Music.

One comment on “I’ll Follow You Into the Dark

  1. angela papageorgiou says:

    Thanks for introducing me to this lovely guy – I could listen to him, especially his own original songs, for hours. He desereves to be much better known.

Leave a Reply

